Contact

  • we@thecoffeequest.com

Social

Follow us and stay updated
with all the news and offers

Connect with our team

OPERATIONS & QUALITy CONTROL Europe

Friso Miguel Spoor

friso@thecoffeequest.com

Sales & Finance Europe

Michiel Lampers

michiel@thecoffeequest.com

social & account management Europe

Elisabeth Volant

elisabeth@thecoffeequest.com

Director Colombia

Ronald de Hommel

ronald@thecoffeequest.com

The Coffee quest US & sourcing colombia

Stephen Levene

stephen@thecoffeequest.com

Operations Colombia & logistics

Jeisson Felipe

felipe@tmo.com.co

Amsterdam

Nieuwendammerdijk 526P
1023BX, Amsterdam, The Netherlands
+316 1752 8670 / +316 4211 8558

Medellín

The Coffee Quest Colombia
info@tmo.com.co / Tel: +57 310 5374272
Cr 58a #29-89
Unidad Industrial de Belén
Medellin, Colombia