Contact us

Make your order or ask your question. Write us via we@thecoffeequest.com

Nieuwendammerdijk 526P, 1023BX, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

 

The Coffee Quest is a part of International Direct Sourcing B.V. 

KvK number/Chamber of Commerce: 62992112

 

Get social

Follow the quest and be updated with our news and offers.

Connect with our team

76702471_1250415491813566_1976539865105301504_o (1)
OPERATIONS & QUALITy CONTROL Europe

Friso Miguel Spoor

friso@thecoffeequest.com

Michiel
Sales & Finance Europe

Michiel Lampers

michiel@thecoffeequest.com

Ronald new picture for contact page
THE COFFEE QUEST COLOMBIA - SOURCING

Ronald de Hommel

ronald@thecoffeequest.com

Progetto senza titolo (10)
MARKETING LEAD & CONTENT SPECIALIST

Angela Capogna

angela@thecoffeequest.com
+31 6 4328 8883

Impact Business Nomad

Alex Schumann

alex@thecoffeequest.com
+31 6 34122650

Eva (1)BW
key account manager

Eva Meijer

eva@thecoffeequest.com
+31 6 35893524

Alan Hardman (1)bw
head of sales

Alan Hardman

alan@thecoffeequest.com
+31 638724318

Renata Hardewijn - TCQ Q-GraderBW
q-grader & Lab Coordinator

Renata Hardewijn

renata@thecoffeequest.com

Stephen
THE COFFEE QUEST USA & SOURCING COLOMBIA

Stephen Levene

stephen@thecoffeequest.com

Join the coffee quest community

Brighten up your mailbox with our stories behind coffee:

Newsletter

Subscribe

* indicates required
Personal contact *

The Coffee Quest will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:

You can unsubscribe anytime via the link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at we@thecoffeequest.com.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.