Contact Our Team

Sign up now to join our community and
receive regular updates and exciting news!

Visit Us

Nieuwendammerdijk 526P, 1023BX, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Email Us

we@thecoffeequest.com

Meet Our Team

friso edited

Friso Spoor

Founder/CEO friso@thecoffeequest.com

Michiel

Michiel Lampers

Founder/CEO michiel@thecoffeequest.com

DSC_0629

Cindy de Ruijter

Junior Account Manager cindy@thecoffeequest.com

IMG_9367

Angela Capogna

Marketing Lead & Content Strategist angela@thecoffeequest.com

Alex Schumann

Impact Business Nomad & Account Manager alex@thecoffeequest.com

eva

Eva Meijer

Sales Team Leader eva@thecoffeequest.com

Luis1

Luis Tredicucci

Lab Coordinator luis@thecoffeequest.com

2-DSC_0397

Jonas Moravec

Key Account Manager jonas@thecoffeequest.com

Join The Quest!

Sign up now to our newsletter and receive regular updates and exciting news!

Newsletter

Subscribe

* indicates required
Personal contact *

The Coffee Quest will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:

You can unsubscribe anytime via the link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at we@thecoffeequest.com.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.

The Coffee Quest Europe

Address: Nieuwendammerdijk 526P, 1023BX, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Email: we@thecoffeequest.com

The Coffee Quest©2023.
All rights reserved. ☕

Contact Our Impact Project Team!

Please leave details below and we’ll be in touch soon!

Request Samples!

Please leave details below and we’ll be in touch soon!

Request Samples!

Please leave details below and we’ll be in touch soon!
Skip to content