Contact us

Make your order or ask your question. Write us via we@thecoffeequest.com

Nieuwendammerdijk 526P, 1023BX, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

 

The Coffee Quest is a part of International Direct Sourcing B.V. 

KvK number/Chamber of Commerce: 62992112

 

Get social

Follow the quest and be updated with our news and offers.

Connect with our team

OPERATIONS & QUALITy CONTROL Europe

Friso Miguel Spoor

friso@thecoffeequest.com

Sales & Finance Europe

Michiel Lampers

michiel@thecoffeequest.com

Account management Europe

Elisabeth Volant

elisabeth@thecoffeequest.com
+31 6 3610 3291

The Coffee Quest Colombia - sourcing

Ronald de Hommel

ronald@thecoffeequest.com

The Coffee quest USA & sourcing colombia

Stephen Levene

stephen@thecoffeequest.com

Account Manager Europe

Eva Meijer

Marketing & content creation

Angela Capogna

angela@thecoffeequest.com
+31 6 4328 8883

Alex Schumann The Coffee Quest
COMMERCIAL support EUROPE

Alexandra Schumann

alex@thecoffeequest.com

Rutger Overstegen The Coffee Quest
Quality control Europe

Rutger Overstegen

Join the coffee quest community

Brighten up your mailbox with our stories behind coffee:

Newsletter

Subscribe

* indicates required
Personal contact *

The Coffee Quest will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing. Please let us know all the ways you would like to hear from us:

You can unsubscribe anytime via the link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at we@thecoffeequest.com.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.