Contact us

Make your order or ask your question. Write us via we@thecoffeequest.com

Address:  Nieuwendammerdijk 526P, 1023BX, Amsterdam, The Netherlands 

Get social

Follow the quest and be updated with our news and offers.

Connect with our team

OPERATIONS & QUALITy CONTROL Europe

Friso Miguel Spoor

friso@thecoffeequest.com

Sales & Finance Europe

Michiel Lampers

michiel@thecoffeequest.com

social & account management Europe

Elisabeth Volant

elisabeth@thecoffeequest.com

+31 6 4075 0111

Director Colombia

Ronald de Hommel

ronald@thecoffeequest.com

The Coffee quest US & sourcing colombia

Stephen Levene

stephen@thecoffeequest.com

Account Manager Europe

Skip Roeland

skip@thecoffeequest.com

+31 6 3412 2650

Join the coffee quest community

Brighten up your mailbox with our stories behind coffee:

Newsletter

Subscribe to receive more coffee info

* indicates required

Please select all the ways you would like to hear from thecoffeequest Coffee Imports:

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.